Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445545267 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 56 / Manage a state contract involving social oriented issues

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being introduced to new and exciting adventures. My family comes first, but I am ready to open myself up to new and beautiful experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports of all kinds, doing things with my children, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive, successful, good sense of humor, intelligent, ready to take on a challenge

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Road Less Traveled--needed to read it AGain for self-assurance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Snese of humor, vigor for life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Warm