Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445542868 A Single Woman in Augusta, MO 46 / minister and hospital chaplain

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Augusta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Augusta, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Augusta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a difficult question to answer. There are a variety of things I care deeply about. One is my family...I am very close to my sister and my grandma. They have been supportive and nurturing influences in my life. I also care deeply about my relationship with God and how that connection calls me to a life of service and compassion in the world. I am not a fundamentalist Christian, but have more liberal and progressive beliefs that shape what I think, how I act, and what I believe. Ask me to tell you more!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, scrapbooking, shopping/antique-ing, or playing with niece and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read every night before going to sleep. It is the way I unwind from my day. I enjoy everything I read, and nothing lately in particular stands out. I like to read historical fiction, mysteries, and a little romance (no cheesy Harlequinns, though!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family which gives meaning to my life
  2. my friends that make me laugh
  3. my faith which gives me hope and direction in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my quiet demeanor, I am a deep thinker and enjoy conversing with others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I live in historic, scenic Augusta in South St. Charles County. I am often in St. Louis and even Illinois (where my family is) and don't mind driving in to meet up with people.