Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445529883 A Single Man in Whitewater, WI 36 / Student/Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Whitewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Whitewater, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Whitewater, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about coaching and teaching. I am going to school to be a teacher and a coach. I am currently coaching a hockey team and I love every minute of it. It is such a great feeling knowing that you are helping build a student-athlete and may be a huge influence on the student-athlete.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, playing sports, and spending time on a boat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blades of Glory. It is about a high school hockey team in MN. The reason I enjoyed the book so much was because I could learn about a different way of coaching and how important hockey is on certain communities in MN.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous