Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445528162 A Single Man in Millburn, NJ 40 / Financial Services - Mgr.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millburn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge, information, family, creative activities, science.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read or try to get outside to enjoy the weather or the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to resolve conflict easily and emotional stability.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably self-control and confidence, if I had a good night sleep :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to list but Cosmos by Carl Sagan is a definite favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The friends I lost that tought me how to live better
  3. The good friends I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty good at catching a lie.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm interested in a harmonious and adult relationship without drama.