Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445520765 A Single Man in Bangor, PA 57 / Operations Manager/Trucking

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bangor, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bangor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the time I spend with my 16 year old son, as that time will quickly disappear as he gets older and more independant. Whether it be fishing, which we both actvely enjoy, or just spending time together cooking or watching a comedy movie, any extra moment together is amoment that will be lost if not shared.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mostly spent fishing or riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty about their life and their feelings rank the most important in my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My want to make people feel at ease with me and with the situations that are at hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not remember the last book, but the last periodical is usually about fishing or Newsweek.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the gifts that I have been bestowed with.
  2. I am thankful for the love of my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health and well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and truthfulness do not always shine, even though they are in my heart and on my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

Even though I have been in a few very committed relationships, I still commit myself to myself when my son is not around and I feel the need to be alone. I enjoy the partnership of a woman in my life, but still have the need to be on my own and alone.