Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445512781 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 46 / Director, technical Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison
  • Religion: Jewish

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people, interesting work, building (currently working on building a car)

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing, working on and racing cars/ Cycling events & music in NYC

The first thing people notice about me

Height, smile, warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Autobiography of Ben Franklin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; they have been a great source of support
  2. my health;
  3. america;s strength after sept11 it has been inspirational

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very warm and loving

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis