Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445503575 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 53 / Social worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about helping and loving others, especially the elderly, children and those who want to help themselves but just need alittle help getting there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, hiking, fishing and more fishing LOL, bowling, reading, with my dog, family and friends when they are here, going to the museum or zoo and watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will love me for who I am, can look at something I do and say "Oh that is just Teresa and who she is". Someone who will share their life with me and make me a part of it, not keep me on the outside looking in. Someone who is in it for the long haul.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality, my optimisim and my love of life and of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read so many, mostly about relationships, the differences in men and women (due to my wanting to work in marriage and family therapy but it has helped me also.) and any Danielle Steele novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who is so wonderful and taught me so much.
  2. My friends, who have been there with me when I needed them and loved me even though...
  3. My opportunity to go to school and have a great job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may not show emotions of hurt or anger, but I am like anyone else and can be hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am totally the one man kind of woman and looking for the same. I am too old to play games and am looking for a forever kind of relationship