Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445500281 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 41 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking for small dinner parties, planning road trips, and creating atmospheres or situations to make incredible memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends, dining out, and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands that the successful relationships are the ones where the individuals are committed to something greater than the sum of individuals involved. While you should have admiration, respect, intellect, and fun with the other person, life will not always bring you an "easy ticket." I'm looking for someone who wants to stick together and understands that it won't always be rosey.

The first thing people notice about me

Very friendly and sociable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

City of Dreams. (I read 1/2 of it... been a little busy.) I liked finding out that the reason people run to the Big Apple has not changed all that much since it was founded as New Amsterdam.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Long friendships with three - five ladies and my immediate family.
  2. My law license.
  3. New York City

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very reliable. I rarely make plans unless I know for certain that I will carry them through.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a one year statute of limitations.