Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445497183 A Single Man in Banks, OR 40 / Agriculture

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Banks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Banks, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Banks, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going for walks and enjoying the outdoors. Spending time with family and friends. Spending time with my son, just being a dad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks, watching movies, listening to music, just basically relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same ideas and concepts about life, and that aspires to have the best in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I like to laugh at life, everything can be funny, it's just how you look at it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Honor, by Ted Gup. It's about the covert lives and classified deaths of the people that were invovled with the CIA at it's inception.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very trusting person, and that I have a big heart!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very open and honest person if you have questions just ask!