Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445497084 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 45 / Medical student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about everything I do in life. When I am at work I am passionate about my co-workers and all the people that come there to get help. When I am at home I am passionate about the people closest to me and how I can work harder at making "our" lives easier. When I am out I am passionate about having a good time by getting together with those who mean the most to me, sharing our trials and tribulations, laughing out loud and just relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling and golfing. Going to the theatre, museums, and live music. Staying home and watching a movie or going out to dinner. I enjoy too many things to fit in this small space.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to read a great deal of textbooks and journals for work..I'll spare you those details. The last novel I read was Taltos by Anne Rice. It is all about supernatural events happening behind the scenes of everyday life in the modern day world. I enjoy her style of descriptive writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends say that I look unapproachable at times. I would rather them see kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love new experiences. I am extremely open minded.