Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445493673 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 38 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ejoying life to the fullesthelping people who are most in need

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to dinner, theatre, symphony, hiking, cooking, reading, dancing, traveling, knitting...

The most influential person in my life has been

If you are genuine, you are not only true to others, but you are true to yourself;that is a good place to be.

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner-boy coming of age in his a native Afganistan who has to deal with not only the struggles of adolescence but cultural/societal and political conflicts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family and friends
  2. two arms and two legs
  3. ability to take a fresh breath everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am outspoken.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Warm