Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445461474 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 34 / Licensing Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life itself. All the things life has to offer, all the things to do, see, and experience. I just love to know what tomorrow brings...oh...and I'm passionate about dance

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very down-to-earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was "He's Just Not that into You." Very interesting.... :o)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job (by having one that I enjoy)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am very approachable. I'm shy, so people tend to think I'm stuck up...which I am far from.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Well...just ask me!