Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445459168 A Single Man in Ludlow, KY 35 / Financial Advisor

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ludlow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ludlow, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ludlow, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about striving to live my life so that I am able to come home at the end of the day and feel that I have made someone elses day better, and my own more fulfilled and satisfied.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the Outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who accepts good and bad and supports others during those times.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goat, by Brad Land. It was about a college kid dealing with the struggle of trying to be someone he isn't, as do many college students. In the end, the character realized what was important to him, and that part I enjoyed the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring Parents
  2. Incredibly Supportive Friends
  3. A satisfying Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quick devotion and attachment to those who I become close to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working