Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445446467 A Single Woman in Vero Beach, FL 60 / Assistant Director of IT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to fish, salt or fresh water. However, I do prefer fishing on the ocean. I am an experienced boater/cruiser and I love the Bahamas and have spent my vacations exploring the Abacos, Eleuthra and the Exumas. I am a certified diver but have spent more time snorkeling. I enjoy a beautiful sunset with music playing in the background having a glass of wine discussing with my significant other what great adventures we had today and what we might do tomorrow. I love to cook. I especially like cooking on the grill. I like having family and friends over for dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the beach searching for sharks teeth and sea glass, snorkeling, snow skiing, learning to wake board, fishing, cooking on the grill, riding a bike over to the beach, reading, relaxing by the pool, listening to music, going to the local Jazz Festival or Downtown Friday Festival, volunteering at our local theatre doing sound, walking. Actually enjoying life to its fullest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman, with an open mind, who enjoys outdoor activities like boating, fishing, snorkeling, snow skiing, beaches etc. Someone who is affectionate, loves to cuddle, enjoys intimate dinners, good wine, has a good sense of humor, who can be committed and has the capacity to love fully.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 People you Meet in Heaven, Tuesdays with Morrie, Skipping Christmas, Worlds Greatest Salesman, Land Remembered

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my carreer
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

For sure I am not a couch potato. I am an early morning person. I like to walk in the morning before I go to work. I enjoy a good cup of coffee on the porch (with a little bit of Bailey's in my coffee weekend's only, of course) watching and listening to nature. I have two great adult kids that I am very close to and we have a great relationship. My job is very challenging and I enjoy what I do for a living.