Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445440372 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 32 / Assistant Golf Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people out. I enjoy playing golf very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Golf or many other activities (Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Swimming, ect.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful and can enjoy doing many different types of activities. Someone who is open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard Working and Passionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flow, it was about just going with life, or going with the flow of life. Having less worries in life make life more fun to live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to asume things when you are of a different race or color. Get to know me before you judge me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Respectful