Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445426969 A Single Woman in Malden, MA 38 / Milieu specialist with behaviorally challenged children

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Malden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Malden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children! I have worked with special needs for the past 9 years. I enjoy all aspects of them, both the good and the bad. Althought I have none of my own I am very close with my nephew.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that gets me outside and active. I take great pride in taking good care of my body. I also enjoy being with friends, weather we're just chating or visiting local establishments.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile! A friend told me that you just cant help but smile when I'm around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being a teacher I have to read the books that my children do. The last book was "A toad for Tuesday", a cute story about a mean owl and the friendship that develops between two opposite animals. The last "grown up" book I read was about a prisoner in Alcatraz, very fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good friends.
  2. Making a difference in the childrens lives that I work with.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Sweet