Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445423666 A Single Man in Poughquag, NY 44 / Chemical engineer (in semiconductors)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughquag
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Poughquag, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poughquag, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about spiritual growth

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors. (I feel confined when I am cooped up in the house.) I like all kinds of outdoor activities like hiking, fishing, rafting, and some various sporting activities. I like volunteering for construction projects like Habitat for Humanity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an emotionally free person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dialogue of St. Catherine of Siena. It was more or less a transcript of her mystical conversation with God 600 years ago. I have a strong appreciation for mystical experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a good mind
  2. I am thankful for a strong orientation toward God and religion
  3. I am thankful for loving family members and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a good communicator but am not generally a very talkative person. It's more natural for me to be more on the quiet side. I tend to be introspective and reflective.