Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445411665 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 74 / have a small painting business

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People being treated fairly in just about any situation

I typically spend my leisure time

reaqding, watching tv, spending time with family and friends, (I lead a very boring life at this time, thats why I'm going to try this

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, genuine and real feelings for others

The first thing people notice about me

my quick wit, and fun loving self

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "The Emperor of Ocean Park" by Stephen Carter,about a man whose father may have been murdered> I liked it because it was a challange for me to read. I like mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

nothing I can think of at this time, but there are lots of intresting things that will come up