Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445277862 A Single Man in Liverpool, NY 66 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny at; buffalo
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liverpool, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny at; buffalo. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a range of activities such as walking, hiking, or outdoor summertime concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Morning coffee or wine in the evening with a great conversation.Music, esp summertime outdoor concerts.Walking or getting exercise.Anything to do with nature or a body of water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding a partner- a good communicator, affectionate, honest, and someone who I can truly feel connected to.

The first thing people notice about me

My big blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually read publications about science, news, or new technologies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. A good job with retirement on the way.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy going good nature.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other