Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445276759 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 60 / Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Because my career is in education, I feel I can make a difference on a day to day basis. I am passionate about social change and global issues and keeping current and updated about events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am game for just about anything...at least once. I love motorcycles, wave runners, sail boats, planes, zip line jungle tours, hiking crazy places and sleeping under the stars, (not in the winter.) I start each day with an hour swim at the gym and end each evening jogging with my dogs. I adore being active, but find joy in day to day activities. I could live for the rest of my life and never frequent a mall.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows who he is and is happy with it, but also wants to really enjoy life and is open to new experiences. A person who needs a patterned existence and finds comfort knowing all the answers need not apply.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that they notice my "jest" for life. People are also surprised at my age. I have always dated younger guys basically because I have found them to be more fun. I am definitely willing to change my thinking along these lines with the right person.I also think that people notice that I am fun loving, and even in the most stressful conditions, can turn things around to look at the issue in a different way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read multiple books at once. I am currently reading a story of the boy stolen into war; a container gardening book; a labor studies manual and a handful of professional journals. I have also recently enjoyed paging through the BSCS Green Ecology book and Janson's History of Art. Yes, it's a problem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and that of my family.
  2. My career and my opportunities for a solid education
  3. My friendships and the ability to work in an stimulating environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people misjudge me and believe that because of my leadership role and my having to handle situations, that I am not personally sensitive. I am actually pretty emotional.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to travel and have just gotten back from an amazing trip to Guatemala where I stayed in Antigua. Awesome.