Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445271465 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 34 / graduate student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wellesley college, tufts university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wellesley college, tufts university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the friends I have in my life, being involved in physical activity, and meeting the goals that I've set for myself

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, cooking, and watching bad reality TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, someone who shares my faith or is accepting of my faith. And I'd love to meet someone who likes being active, but also likes to hang out on the couch once and a while.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it's that I have a pretty witty sense of humor. I think that life is too short and too difficult to take it seriously all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really liked The Worst Hard Time, which was about dustbowl/depression era survival. It was fascinating because it's a time that I didn't know much about and incredible that people actually made it through that period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family and friends
  2. for being blessed with a great situation in life
  3. having lived overseas

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a confederacy of dunces, devil in the white city, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have just one, just saw the visitor - fantastic!, again, hard to say

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show