Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445265459 A Single Woman in Norwood, NJ 45 / Family Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and my career. I am a Family Nurse Practitioner in a hospital and get pleasure out of caring for other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I love to play golf, go out on a boat, fish, or go for long walks in the park. During the winter I love to sit by a fire, watch movies drinking hot chocolate with Baileys, go ice skating. I am open to just about anything with the right person to have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and genuine caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The da Vinci Code. I really enjoyed the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am approachable. My shyness can sometimes be viewed as being unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't have a picture posted yet because but I lent my digital camera to my friend who is on vacation right now. Please be patient.