Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6444405972 A Single Woman in Ozark, AL 54 / Professional Photo grapher, Horseback riding instructor, Dog Breeder

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Ozark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ozark, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ozark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my children, horses are my passion. Riding is therapy and teaching riding is rewarding. Showing is fun after working hard at improving yourself & the horse. Animals in general have always been an emotional outlet and passion for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding or caring for all my animals with my daughter. I like to sit sometimes and just watch the horses graze and run. I enjoy sitting on my porch swing and watching wildlife, enjoying the sunshine, green grass, and fresh air.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has similar interests as I do and looking to fall inlove. Attractive, taller than me & of course, loves animals and the outdoors. A man who is loyal & romantic who loves to laugh and do silly things. A cowboy who can afford me (lol, Just being honest)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly but reserved. I smile and make eye contact with new people I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A horse training book. I liked the simple, gentle but firm approach it gave in handling young horses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior, Jesus Christ
  2. My two beautiful children
  3. My health and opportunity for a new life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am wanting to be involved more but need to be asked first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to walk on the beach and dream of horseback riding on it someday. I am an emotional girl who loves deeply and loves to relieve stress with a good laugh(sometimes at myself!)