Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6444393479 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 34 / i currently work in a convient store, but will soon be working in a casino

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about family. and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, watching my brothers flag foot ball games and soft ball games

The most influential person in my life has been

honist, loving, able to handle situations, not a heavy drinker, and no drugs

The first thing people notice about me

the fact that i am funny, i always make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was (kiss not the child) it was about the antichrist it just made me think and kept me interested in it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thakful for having the parents i have because they have shown me how it is when 2 people are in love
  2. i am thankful for being alive
  3. my big family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

at first i am kinda shy but after a while i start to warm up