Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6443703264 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 42 / *^*

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 1'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers. I'm 1'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, traveling, spending time with close ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

There is a list of qualities that I look for in another person. In retrospect, being geniune, humane, conscientious, non-egotistical, honest, fair, and having a sense of security are the most important to me. It really helps if you have a sense of humor and don' take yourself too seriously; someone who knows when to turn off work mode and have a little (or a lot) of fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure. This really depends on the environment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not an avid reader, however, I recently finished reading The Body Farm. It is a detective story. I find investigations/forensics facinating and engaging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close ones
  2. Good health
  3. My car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence & individuality. I am geniune to myself and others at all times. I don't get caught up in group think.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

house music, beethoven, dj merritt, victor manuelle, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld & big bang theory, american idol, any documentaries of true crimes