Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6443463669 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 42 / legal office manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baypath college, quinnipiac college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baypath college, quinnipiac college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting friends and home improvements

The most influential person in my life has been

Deciding on one isn't possible. A positive attitude and ability to laugh at yourself are qualities I admire. Ambition, compassion and honesty are also important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine interest in getting to know them. I try to make sure people feel comfortable around me. That's the only way you can really get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was while I was on the beach in Cancun. It was called Barefoot, and was an easy, breezy summer beach book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close family relationship
  2. having wonderful friends
  3. my education and career opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm NOT a dumb blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I definately want children but I'm not interested in being with someone who already has kids.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction