Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6442856774 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 34 / LPN

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say life. I live my life for today and tomorrow, not yesterday.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at the beach or pool with a good book or just simply spending time with those I care about.. then it doesn't matter, it's all about the company.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. The opportunities God has given me to succeed in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

A person can never have too many friends!