Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6442664669 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 56 / clerical

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im not sure what this is referring to

I typically spend my leisure time

with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love to read danielle steels books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my three children
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a nice person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show