Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441674967 A Single Woman in Williston Park, NY 55 / lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williston Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williston Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williston Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, leisure pursuits - dining out

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends - on the beach, at a back yard barbeque.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity, honesty, humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read and enjoy mysteries. I alternate between classics and present day mysteries depending on my location. I like the adventure and piecing together the clues. I like any book that makes you think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. the ability to see humor in everyday trials and tribulations
  3. my inquistiveness for learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic