Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441673370 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 48 / satellite imagery analysis; mapping

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health & fitness; learning/experiencing new things; enjoying life as much as I can every day

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to music festivals, fairs, and beer/wine tastings. I like to read - on Sundays I want to lounge around reading the paper and drinking coffee. I spend a good amount of time at the gym and at my kids' activities. I'd like to spend more time doing outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, or just hanging out someplace with a view of the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think above all, that they're genuine - but there are other important qualities... I like people who are outgoing & enjoy talking with people and trying new things; who are curious, optimistic, who have courage and integrity, who show respect to others at all times, and who can be somewhat quirky.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people say I seem "quiet" at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been starting but not finishing books lately, though I love to read. I usually go for historical fiction, but I'm currently reading T.R. Reid's "The United States of Europe," about the European Union.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. Living in a country where I have every safety, opportunity, and luxury imaginable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love good conversation and laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love all kinds of foods. My music tastes run alternative/hip-hop/country/bluegrass/Cajun and anything played on the cello (!). I enjoy learning/talking about human nature and cultures, and I've always been interested in medical topics. I like to travel when I have time. I'm a morning person but sometimes like to stay out late.