Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441669273 A Single Man in Gresham, OR 58 / physician assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gresham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On the recreational level, I enjoy nature photophaphy, hiking, traveling the West, wiildlife, flowers. vast blue skies,, the smell of summer rain. Unfotunately,of late I've been enslaved to my house, so I've been passionate about that instead. On Spiritual level I'm passionate about living my life as best I can one day at a time. I believe in honesty, willingness and openmindedness.I believe our purpose here is to give of ourselves for the betterment of others. All things being equal the vast majority of folks will do the next right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, long drives, photography, movies, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Hidden Face of God". An MIT pysicist uses science to prove the existance of God. I believe he failed to do so. Thus the awesome remains as such. The last episode of South Park wasn't half bad either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity to live, thrive, learn and grow in this wonderfful world one day at a time
  2. that in my case education and resilience did lead to success, financial stability and an exciting professional life
  3. the understanding and faith that no matter what I'm gonna be OK

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In that I have no power over what others notice about me....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Blue eyes,blonde (thinning), hersuit, Irish ancestery, built like a retired football player in miniature. I'm told a smell good and have nice eyelashes.