Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441667068 A Single Man in York Springs, PA 53 / Trans. Eng.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

York Springs, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything I do, love, my gardens, antiques and my woodworking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either with family or friends and enjoying my interest,I very seldom just take a lounge day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals

The first thing people notice about me

Happy go lucky

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about Shaker furniture, It had many different types and phases of this line. I retained many ideals and got some pointers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and kids
  2. Life
  3. Happieness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What lies within

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Lets keep some for further communication