Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441666861 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 34 / 4th grade teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about teaching. I love my job and I really want to make a difference with little kids (not trying to sound corny, but it's true). I also have a passion for sports (especially basketball) and winning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside and playing sports. I also enjoy going out to eat and hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and fun

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am kind and always willing to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Notebook, one of the most amazing love stories ever. Also, I just finished Angels and Demons, which really made you think and question things in life. I don't always read too much, but these last 2 books I couldn't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents. They are so supportive of everything.
  2. My friends make me laugh and always there for me.
  3. My health, never take it for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic