Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441666069 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 53 / Research attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think at this stage in life, I'm most passionate about growing and learning. I love experiencing or learning about new things. I guess I'm passionate about learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, internet, watching sports on TV, sitting on the deck and enjoying the outdoors, working on projects around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

I can only pick one? No, I think a mixture of communication, empathy and perception are the qualities I look for first. A sense of humor, intelligence, and desire to grow are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nervous when I first meet people, but warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading about 4 books right now: a biography of T Roosevelt, "Anna Karenina," a political book which shall remain nameless, and "Fat Girl."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents
  3. My ability to perservere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people do not pick up on my nervousness at first. I sometimes wish they would notice and give me a little time to warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Yes, but let's leave something to talk about later.