Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441665371 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 40 / Strategic planning/marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I currently coach a girls lacrosse team which I love doing. It's tough to fit in to my work schedule, but really worthwhile. My girls are in 5th and 6th grade and come from an "underserved" neighborhood (as the non-profit that runs the league terms it). I am happy to, hopefully, be having an impact on their development (and them on mine, for that matter!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports/exercise, spending time with friends, movies, theater, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's too hard to highlight the "most important" quality! Kind, genuine, good-hearted are high on the list:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Long Walk to Freedom which is Nelson Mandela's autobiography. I had recently travelled to South Africa, so was really interested in learning more about his life and the country's history. What an incredible and inspiring individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My abilities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful