Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441665272 A Single Man in New York, NY 46 / Real Estate Sales (Former Attorney)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work, chellenging myself,constantly learning and growing as an individual, traveling, trying and enjoying new things in NYC and elswhere. I love taking Salsa lessons and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going for a walk, having dinner with a friend, checking out what foreign films are playing, doing something fun outdoors, going to the gym....I liek to exercise a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who really knows how to live life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Tale of Love and Darkness by Amos Oz, it was very revealing, very in-depth in terms of going into personal childhood memories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, Friends
  2. My health.
  3. My IPOD.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me....

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I prefer to meet people in person:-) It's difficult to get a sense of someone on the Web.