Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441664868 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 65 / retired from elementary education field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Observing beauty...in nature, in art, in music, in the character of people. Sharing good food and good conversation....discussing the meaning of life....spending time with those i care for and traveling to new places especially those steeped in history and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying conversation and dining with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty first...then a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate articulately...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons....basically a murder mystery set in the Vatican....liked the history relating to the Vatican and traditions concerning the papacy...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a good family and wonderful friends
  2. the opportunity to laugh often
  3. a strong faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really shy, just quiet till I get to know you better.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I value honesty, humor and a willingness to discuss feelings.....and a sense of how important the gift of time is to share with those you love...and I feel that love is what gives true meaning to life..