Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441659565 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 41 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling- I've been to many places, still have alot of places to see. You can't judge a person, until you've lived where they do. Reading- A great book can be the best time! Sometimes I'll end up wondering where the day went after taking my nose out of a book. Gym- Usually I'm there everyday and enjoy it alot. I set goals at the gym and feel good when I can achieve them.My home- I'm kind of a home body. I love coming home to my dog and really.... kinda want someone else there too.Different activities- ie home improvements, I've restored an antique car, I play alot of different sports but don't really watch them much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. Any different physical activity like sking/wakeboarding, motocross, boating. Love the water. I'll spend a night or two at the pub with friends, maybe once a week.I also enjoy staying at home and all that it entails.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most appealing thing I find attractive in women is independance. If a woman is able to stand on her own two feet, then the time she spends with me is purely her choice, and not stemming from the need to be supported.I hope that made sense.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know.... I've noticed that I've been going grey on the sides, but that's part of my appearance. Oh well, just for men here I come!

The last book I read and enjoyed

O.K.......so I swear I'm not a 14 year old girl....but I just finished the Twilight series. I had to find out what all the hype was about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I value each and every one of them.
  2. My friends. True friends are there forever.
  3. My education. It has allowed me to attain many things in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit