Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441657366 A Single Woman in Waterville, OH 35 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Waterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Waterville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about loving people [your neighbor] as youself. Loving People as God loves us all. Also passionate about learning more about God and the bible and how to share the gospel with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends watching a movie or having interesting conversation about different topics

The most influential person in my life has been

That they put Christ first in their lives...Christ 1st, others second, himself third...and to live life making decisions by asking what would Jesus do in this situation BUT UNDERSTANDING THAT NOBODY IS PERFECT!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that the reason I am happy and outgoing is because of my individual relationship with Christ...I want to shine the light of Christ at all times.And that I am a talker but also a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Captivating" it is a great book...is so amazing! The book is about women and teaching us how to become captivating and better women for Christ! It is so shocking to read a book that fits ones life so well and that it makes sense of how you think or act. I recommend it to every women I know...it has truely taught me a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love of christ despite my [and everyones] sinful nature
  2. my friendships
  3. just life and all the blessing the lord gives me everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can be shy at times especially with men

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

have any questions just ask and i will answer them