Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441655571 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 40 / Buyer for a retail company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and experiencing new places and cultures. I am lucky to have a career in which I travel frequently which I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, watching movies, going out to dinner, spending time outside, traveling and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly person who wants to make others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Kite Runner, by Khaled Hosseini. It's about a boy growing up in Afghanistan and his struggles with his father, his country, and himself. I couldn't put it down. It was an extraordinary story about about the strength of he human spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to spend time with my family and friends
  2. having a career that challenges me
  3. having freedom to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working