Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441653767 A Single Woman in Elk City, OK 53 / Daycare provieder for my grandchild in the home.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Elk City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elk City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The word of God and the wellbeing of animals and childern.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read,watch T.V.,study my bible,and set outside in the evenings to watch the sun set and listen to the birds.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly person,who loves the outdoors,taking care of animals, spending time with childern and has lots of patients and understanding for thoses that have less than we do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring person, I take the time to stop and listen to what people have to say. And I reach out my hand to help even when I may not have but a little bit to offer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a book about a woman who had visions of hell,her story was very interesting. But I've resently read another book that she has written,it is about her visions of heaven,it is really a good story about how it may be when we get to heaven ourselves. I also like keeping up with the news of the day, so I allways try to read the newspaper everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God Almighty,without him I would not have servived in this world.
  2. My two wonderful childern,I love being a Mother.
  3. My health, I am blessed to have not had a long term illness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a pretty level minded person in most situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to travel,I'm a pretty simple person when it comes to most things,I'm looking for someone who likes that kind of person,but we both need to be exciting to one another.