Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441652663 A Single Woman in Altoona, PA 52 / Indepenant Contractor Home Support Services

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Altoona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Altoona, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altoona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always learning new things and being good at my job, teaching my boys values and how to become fine young men.

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors doing activities, going to the gym, I dont have alot of leisure tme.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, caring, considerate, loving, fun, spontaneous,funny, outgoing person. A man that would like to spend some time with my young men. I am not looking for a father for them they already have a father.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun, outgoing, caring and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For Women OnlyWhat you need to know about the inner lives of menIt was insightfull, I learned a few things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 boys
  2. My parents
  3. and a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very intellegant person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a really good person and I like to have a great time with the man I might meet