Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441649774 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 57 / Resource Coordintor/Children with disabilities

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my son and our pets. I love spending time with both. I love horseback riding and watching drag races and nascar with my son. Fishing is also a favorite of mine. Its away for me to relax and if the fish happen to bite well thats ok to. I love scarey movies and comedy. Being out doors and spending time with family and friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son and my pets. I do spend time with my friends. Both family and friends are important. I love to fish, ride horses with my son, read a good book, listen to music, movies, or go out and meet knew people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. I think they go hand in hand. I like someone with a a sense of humor someone who can make me laugh. Someone isnt afraid to let the little boy out. Someone who is supportive and doesnt mind being affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was written by John Edwards. Its about the spiritual world. How to make your own contacts through your dreams. How that your still connect even after you have crossed over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my health
  3. family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's inside. That I love the simple things in life. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I definitely dont take myself serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Im easy going. I love life and love to live it. I haven't been out much and would like to do more of it. I like trying doing new things. Being new at this Im just trying to find my place.