Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441644668 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 42 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You could say I am passionate about almost everything I put my mind too. I am one to give 110% to everything I do, I never give up and new quit. From my job to my family to my dating and love life, I am very passionate and dedicated person who is looking for someone to share my passions for life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports, I play basketball, baseball and I am getting into golf. I love to workout about 4 times a week at the local LA Fitness, where my goal is to get and keep in shape! I am very passionate about the beach, and the ocean, I love it! I also love to walk or bike in the park, and taking courses for my CPA.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and sense of humor, in my mind, work hand and hand. I want to meet someone who has the energy, drive, loves to talk, laugh and just have fun, which are all pieces to having a wonderful personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart, how caring I am and my honesty. People have told me on many occassions that I am one of the most honorable, caring people they have ever met. Ever since I was young, I would be the one to help, if there was something wrong, give advice, and pretty much put a smile on someone else's face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have the chance to read that much, but the last book I finished was a Patricia Crowell, novel, I forget the name! I love detective stories and adventures!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful friends and a great family
  2. Being Alive, healthy and happy
  3. Having such a great job who has been so supportive of me, and my progress through the firm.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my sense of humor and personality more. I love to make people smile, laugh, and just enjoy! I feel I have this energy, passion and quirky sense of humor that I wish more people would notice first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

The woman I am looking for is pretty on the outside and beautiful on the inside. My special someone loves to laugh and talk, very affectionate (cuddle), and has the power to permanently put a smile on my face! She has the uncaney ability to bring out the best in me and I can bring out the best in her!! She wants to settle down, grow old together and be happy! She especially loves family, being wined and dined, loves dressing up and dressing down, and wears awesome perfume!