Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441644470 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 43 / sales

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about those things that combine my love of nature, friends, and adventurous activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to make every day noticeably different than the previous one. Whether it's in menial details, like what I eat or whether I watch any TV, or something more significant like hanging out with different friends or driving somewhere an hour or two away to spend an evening, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure...I don't think I've ever asked anyone about that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miss Wyoming, by Douglas Copeland...It was about the transitory nature of fame and the way that it affects different types of people...I think. His writing style is contemporary and accessible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the people I know and love.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities my life has presented me with.
  3. I am thankful for tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my eyesight isn't the best so it takes me a little bit to recognize people from a distance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm never really in a rush. Maybe it's because growing up in Colorado taught me to move a little less rapidly so I can appreciate simplicity and grandeur.