Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441643975 A Single Man in Annapolis, MD 46 / Self-Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Annapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about how people treat each other and I create my friendships from that. It can be how one treats stangers like waving to a driver for letting you in front of him, holding the door for the person behind you, or giving your seat to an elderly person or a mother with a child in her arms. Or with friends like being there when you're sick or feeling down, or being available at 3 in the morning without complaining about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel or to be outdoors. Going to a park, a museum, the theatre. Bicycling, golfing, hiking, camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. All the other positive qualities (trust, respect, loyalty, dependability) stem from honesty. Without it, the other qualities won't be there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My Spirituality
  3. My Success

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate