Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441642567 A Single Woman in Plains, MT 72 / Retired Cook

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Plains
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plains, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, and there innocents and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the time of year. Tend a garden or flowers, read, listen to music, talk to God.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that wants to share life, give and receive affection, want to spend time together.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to listen to people talk and tell stories.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Good Earth". It was a true story about prerevolutionary war in China, and how it finally effected the peasant people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, for standing by me and giving me hope.
  2. My children, and grandchildren for for making me laugh.
  3. The earth and the things it gives back when I tend it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How simple I am, noncomplicated.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love dogs, and nature.