Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441639776 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 69 / consultant to nonprofit corporations

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since having shared by life with unwanted children for the past several years I feel so fortunate to have invested in their lives as an adopted family invested in my life years before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, swim and shop at Thrift Stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty first and formost.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be a good listener and put other peopele at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Dating Attitude by Dr. Suzan Cook. The illustrations were from experiences of Dr. Cook and from friends about the pitfalls of dating without the benefit of praying first. I especially enjoyed the practical applications that there were shared. Bottom line was without being prayerful and seeking God's face regarding a mate, the exercise of dating may not produce a meaningful lasting relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through the blood of Jesus Christ and the anointing.
  2. The love of family and friends.
  3. To wake each day with good health and the ability to be productive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy, but God has given me such a love for people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Although I enjoy the company of friends, family and others, there are times I enjoy being alone.