Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441636484 A Single Woman in Brunswick, GA 61 / Pathologists' Assistant in training

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, doing my best work at my place of business, creating handmade gifts for people, making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just being with friends and family ... and theater, craft fairs, museums, crafting, beach walks, computer, studying anatomy, shoot pool, chess, reading, parties, dancing, trying to learn to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness, sincerity, honesty, understanding, tolerance

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I have read have been college textbooks - accounting, computers, banking and finance, microbiology and now dissection and anatomy - by far the best are the anatomy books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll attempt anything new within reason

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am quiet and shy at first but liven up as the surroundings and people become familiar. Opposites attract. And since I am a little on the quiet side, I like someone who is social and knows and talks to everyone in the crowd.