Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441635764 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Finance / Treasury

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making memories and living the best life possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering new restaurants/shops as well as relaxing, smelling the flowers.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person of good character; someone who is kind, honest, moral with integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am kind, thoughtful and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

YOU The Owner's Manual about understanding your body and how to preserve it. Although I've been reading it for some time, I have yet to finish as I often get sleepy and nap. It's not a reflection of the content!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I strongly desire a husband and children to continue down my life path. I've chosen to wait on God's best as he gives us free will and choice. I am forever hopeful and know He will deliver in His timing!

I am
Somewhat Conservative